Thursday, September 4, 2014

Moda Love Blog Hop


Here it is September 5th...4 days after the start of the Moda Love Blog Hop.
So sorry I have been out attending to a family medical emergency.

Here is the Blog Hop Schedule.
I will be blogging on Monday Sept 9th.

SEPTEMBER 2, 2014
Janet Clare Designs – http://janetclare.co.uk/blog/
Kate Spain – http://katespaindesigns.blogspot.com/
Thimbleblossoms – http://www.camilleroskelley.typepad.com/

SEPTEMBER 3, 2014
Amy Ellis – http://amyscreativeside.com/
Eric +Julie Comstock- http://cosmocricket.typepad.com/
Stephanie Ryan Design Studio – http://www.stephanieryan.com/blog/

SEPTEMBER 4, 2014
Malka Dubrawski – http://stitchindye.blogspot.com/
Blackbird Designs – http://blackbird-designs.blogspot.com/
Lauren + Jessi Jung – http://laurenandjessiblog.com/
Lella Boutique – http://lellaboutique.blogspot.com/

SEPTEMBER 5, 2014
Basic Grey – http://blog.basicgrey.com/
Fig Tree and Co. – http://figtreequilts.typepad.com/my_weblog/
Pat Sloan – http://blog.patsloan.com/

SEPTEMBER 8, 2014
April Rosenthal – http://www.aprilrosenthal.com/
French General – http://frenchgeneral.blogspot.com/
Minick and Simpson – http://minickandsimpson.blogspot.com/

SEPTEMBER 9, 2014
Cotton Way – http://cottonway.blogspot.com/
Sandy Gervais – http://piecesfrommyheart-sgervais.blogspot.com/
Primitive Gatherings – http://lisabongean.wordpress.com/

SEPTEMBER 10, 2014
Bunny Hill – http://bunnyhillblog.com/
Deb Strain -  http://debstrain.blogspot.com/
Kansas Troubles – http://kansastroublesquilters-lynne.blogspot.com/

SEPTEMBER 11, 2014
Kathy Schmitz – http://kathyschmitzstudio.blogspot.com/
Laundry Basket Quilts – http://www.laundrybasketquilts.com/blog/index.php
Zen Chic – http://www.farbstoff-bridge.blogspot.com

SEPTEMBER 12, 2014
Me and My Sister Designs – http://meandmysisterdesigns.com/blog/
Jan Patek – http://janpatek.blogspot.com/
Sweetwater – http://sweetwater.typepad.com/makelifesweet/

SEPTEMBER 13, 2014
Winners Announced on ALL Designer Blogs listed above

7 comments :

  1. Hope the medical emergency is going ok and the person in question is doing better!!! Hugs, H in Healdsburg

    ReplyDelete
  2. Hope the medical emergency person is better and have a speedy recovery!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Hope all is well.
    I love Popcorn...and fabric..all kinds of fabric!

    ReplyDelete
  4. hope the emergency is ok. I like raspberry color more than red.

    ReplyDelete